The Chakra Project

The Chakra Project

Regular price $27.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Get to know each of your chakras better and clean, balance, and strengthen each one.
Chakras are important energy centers in the body, and
 The Chakra Project provides simple techniques for assessing, cleaning, balancing, and strengthening them. It concentrates on the seven major chakras—the base, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown—and explains their different attributes and the colors, elements, organs, vibrations, emotions, animals, planets, and yoga poses associated with each one. You’ll learn what to do when the flow is blocked, how to handle symptoms, and helpful foods, meditations, visualizations, and lifestyle changes that can boost your overall health, enhance your spiritual development, and make you feel more fully alive.

Share this Product